Review: Cracked Kingdom by Erin Watt

Cracked Kingdom (The Royals #5) by Erin Watt These Royals will ruin you. Ever since Hartley Wright met Easton Royal, her life hasn’t been the same. There are enemies behind every corner and dangers beyond each door. When tragedy strikes and steals her memories, she can’t trust anyone, not even the blue-eyed boy who promises … Continue reading Review: Cracked Kingdom by Erin Watt

Review: Fall With Me by Jayne Frost

Fall With Me: Rockstar Romance (Sixth Street Bands Book 2) by Jayne Frost Love isn’t an emotion—it’s a chemical reaction. Like gasoline meeting a flame. Eventually, the fire burns out. Luckily I’m in the right business. Women don’t expect more than I can give. When I meet Melody, I’m on board for a little fun. … Continue reading Review: Fall With Me by Jayne Frost

Review: Entangled by Nikki Jefford

Title: Entangled (Spellbound #1) Author: Nikki Jefford Kindle Edition; 303 pages Hiding her powers was never a problem for seventeen-year-old Graylee Perez. Not until her diabolical twin sister decided to go on a rampage that could expose them all or get someone hurt. To add to the aggravation, coven reject Raj McKenna catches Gray performing … Continue reading Review: Entangled by Nikki Jefford

Review: Swept Off My Feet by Ines Bautista-Yao

Swept Off My Feet by Ines Bautista-Yao Why my life sucks by Geri Lazaro 1. My dad left when I was a kid. 2. My mom is in love (insert eye roll). 3. With a guy who is like 10 years younger than her! 4. My friends think he’s hot. (Gross) 5. I love ballet … Continue reading Review: Swept Off My Feet by Ines Bautista-Yao

Review: Bucket List to Love by CP Santi

Bucket List To Love by C.P. Santi Aya Contreras is thrilled to be studying in the land of sakura and sushi. Tokyo is a fascinating city to live in—vending machines, cosplayers, karaoke boxes, and bright, colorful conbinis on every corner. And the architectural design program she’s in is everything she dreamed it to be. The … Continue reading Review: Bucket List to Love by CP Santi

Review: The One (Selection 3) by Kiera Cass

The One (The Selection #3) by Kiera Cass The time has come for one winner to be crowned. When she was chosen to compete in the Selection, America never dreamed she would find herself anywhere close to the crown—or to Prince Maxon's heart. But as the end of the competition approaches, and the threats outside … Continue reading Review: The One (Selection 3) by Kiera Cass

Review: First Year (The Black Mage) by Rachel E. Carter

First Year (The Black Mage #1) by Rachel E. Carter Magic. Romance. Rivals. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. Before the age of seventeen, the young men and women of Jerar are given a choice —pursue a trade or enroll in a trial year in one of the realm’s … Continue reading Review: First Year (The Black Mage) by Rachel E. Carter

Review: Gone (Deadly Secrets) by Elisabeth Naughton

Gone (Deadly Secrets #2) by Elisabeth Naughton Three years ago, Alec McClane and Raegan Devereaux lived every parent’s worst nightmare: their one-year-old daughter, Emma, was abducted from a park when Alec turned his back for just a moment. Emma was never found, and presumed dead. The crushing trauma, plus Alec’s unbearable guilt, ended the couple’s … Continue reading Review: Gone (Deadly Secrets) by Elisabeth Naughton