book blitz · book tours · excerpts · fairytales · fantasy · retellings

Blog + Excerpt Tour: Beauty of the Beast by Rachel Demeter

Beauty of the Beast by Rachel L. Demeter Fairy Tale Retellings, #1 Publication Date: March 15, 2017 Genres: Historical Romance, Fairy Tale Retelling, Gothic Romance, Adult 🌹 Buy 🌹 Amazon US Amazon UK Amazon CA B&N Kobo iBooks 🌹 Book Blurb 🌹 Experience the world’s most enchanting and timeless love story—retold with a dark and… Continue reading Blog + Excerpt Tour: Beauty of the Beast by Rachel Demeter

Advertisements
book blitz · excerpts

Excerpt Book Blitz: Pucked by Rachel Walter

Pucked By: Rachel Walter     Does life get in the way of love or does love get in the way of life? Riley Silk, captain of the Warriors Ice Hockey team at Dalesburg High, doesn’t think life can be lived if love is present. If there’s two things in life he knows to be… Continue reading Excerpt Book Blitz: Pucked by Rachel Walter

book reviews · book tours · excerpts

Excerpt Tour for Secrets Don’t Make Friends by Lyla Payne

Suspense/Thriller Date Published: 11/17/2015 Jeyne Dalton has graduated from college, medical school, and has slogged through half of a surgical internship year with flying colors, which she figures HAS to mean she’s put her past – and her family – behind her for good. If only she hadn’t answered that random ad for a roommate,… Continue reading Excerpt Tour for Secrets Don’t Make Friends by Lyla Payne

book promos · book tours · excerpts

Blog Tour: Dark Secrets by Evelyne Sants

  Dark Secrets of the Past Evelyne Sants Suspense Date Published: May 5, 2015 Marion, a carefree and rebellious young girl, will discover her childhood, her parents, her entire life has been built on lies. She will somehow try to rebuild her past, as heavy and painful as it is, in order to move forward… Continue reading Blog Tour: Dark Secrets by Evelyne Sants

book tours · excerpts · family

Excerpt: UNLIKELY ALLIES

Title: Unlikely Allies Author: C.C. Koen Contemporary Romance Date Published: June 13, 2015 How long had it been since she had sex? Four, five years? A sudden hot flash hit her, so she unzipped the hoodie, tossing it on the grass. Her assigned task had been to screw in the bolts, not ogle Mr. Stone. As she… Continue reading Excerpt: UNLIKELY ALLIES

book tours

Virtual Tour + Excerpt: Love at First Flight

Love At First Flight by Tess Woods ebook provided by Netgalley What would you risk to be with the love of your life? A family is threatened by an irresistible attraction in this compelling debut that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Anita Shreve. Looking back on it now, I can see it… Continue reading Virtual Tour + Excerpt: Love at First Flight

4 stars · book promos · book reviews · mystery

Book Tour + Excerpt: Forgive Me

      Forgive Me Holton Series # 4 by B L Blair Contemporary Romance Date Published: May 12, 2015 Leaving Emily was Mitch’s greatest mistake. Can she forgive him? Growing up, Mitch Carson had always dreamed of leaving Holton, Texas, traveling the world, and writing life altering stories. As an investigative journalist, he made… Continue reading Book Tour + Excerpt: Forgive Me