Cover Reveal: Vampire Heir by Heather Renee

πŸŽ‰β€οΈπŸŽ‰ Cover Reveal! πŸŽ‰β€οΈπŸŽ‰

Heather Renee’s next book Vampire Heir, Scorned by Blood Book One! This beauty is releasing November 4th, 2021 and is now on preorder! If you love vampires, slow burn romance, and intriguing worlds, then you don’t want to miss out!

Preorder: smarturl.it/VampireHeir

Blurb:
Sometimes befriending the enemy is the only option.

After losing my family, I’ve spent the last seven years hunting the monsters who killed them. I know my purpose and what I want most in this world. At least I did until a striking vampire shows up just in time for the threats to begin.

Maciah West makes me feel ways I shouldn’t and tells me things that can’t be possible. I don’t want to believe him, but as my past finds its way back into the present, I don’t really have a choice.

Even as I begin to accept the new changes in my lifeβ€”and my growing feelings for Maciahβ€”I don’t let that deter me from my goals. I’m still a vampire hunter and I’ll do whatever it takes to get the vengeance I’ve been fighting for.

No matter how many vampires are out for my blood.

Fans of Linsey Hall, Heather Hildenbrand, and Paranormal Romance will devour this new book! If you love intrigue, strong heroines, and protective males, then you’re going to love Vampire Heir!

Heather Renee is a USA Today Bestselling author who lives in Oregon. She writes Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance novels with a mixture of adventure, humor, and sass. Her love of reading eventually led to her passion for writing and giving the gift of escapism.

When Heather’s not writing, she is spending time with her loving husband and beautiful daughter, going on their own adventures.

Connect With Heather:

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/HeatherRenee

AuthorWebsite: http://www.heatherreneeauthor.com

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/heather.renee.author

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/hrenee_authorNewsletter: http://bit.ly/2yUVIUWBookbub:

https://www.bookbub.com/authors/heather-renee

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/author/reneeheather

Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/289215264847266/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s