Cover Reveal: It Goes Without Saying by Taylor Danae Colbert

  It Goes Without Saying by Taylor Danae Colbert   Throughout Bria’s teen years, Knox was her rock, her person, her constant—but never her boyfriend. And for all those years, she told herself that was exactly how she wanted it to be. Yeah, right. Knox wasn’t the one that got away—he was the one that … Continue reading Cover Reveal: It Goes Without Saying by Taylor Danae Colbert

Review: Kingston Court by Holly Kammier

  Kingston Court by Holly Kammier Contemporary Romance / Chick Lit Available Now Publisher: Acorn Publishing, LLC ** Top British book reviewer says Kingston Court has some of the best love scenes she’s ever read. ** Sometimes you have to fall to learn you can fly. Samantha and Natalie are at a crossroads. Gorgeous, over-the-top … Continue reading Review: Kingston Court by Holly Kammier

Pre-Order Blitz: Audrey and the Hero Upstairs by R. Linda

Title: Audrey and the Hero Upstairs Author: R. Linda Genre: NA Contemporary Romance Editor: Lori Whitwam Publisher: Limitless Publishing Publication Date: July 31st, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR     Blurb: My road to recovery began with Brody—the man who saved my life. Without his courage and determination, I’d have died in the fire … Continue reading Pre-Order Blitz: Audrey and the Hero Upstairs by R. Linda

Review: Rock Legend by Tara Leigh

Rock Legend (Nothing But Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh Fans of Kristen Callihan, L.J. Shen, and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I'm no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for Nothing but Trouble. Depending who you ask, I'm also a playboy, a loner, the life … Continue reading Review: Rock Legend by Tara Leigh

Review: Dare Me Once by Shelly Alexander

Dare Me Once (Angel Fire Falls #1) by Shelly Alexander Love is a risk worth taking in this sizzling romance about secrets and second chances… Scarlett Devereaux’s life on the Gulf Coast went from riches to rags so scandalously fast that she barely had time to kiss her Jimmy Choos goodbye. Now, with a new … Continue reading Review: Dare Me Once by Shelly Alexander

Cover Reveal: Lullaby Baby by Isabella Starling

Lullaby Baby by Isabella Starling Publication Date: Fall 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance The sweetest lullabies won’t mend your heart, They’ll break it.   About Isabella Starling Dark, dirty and taboo is what Isabella Starling is known for. An Amazon top 25 bestselling Author, Isabella has 10 books under her belt in under a year. … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Lullaby Baby by Isabella Starling

Review: Sweet Passions at Bayside by Addison Cole

Sweet Passions at Bayside (Sweet with Heat: Bayside Summers #2) by Addison Cole Fall in love in Sweet with Heat: Bayside Summers, where sandy beaches, good friends, and true love come together in the sweet small towns of Cape Cod. When Emery Andrews’s best friend, Desiree, moves away, falls in love, and opens an inn … Continue reading Review: Sweet Passions at Bayside by Addison Cole

Sneak Peek: The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland

CONTINUE READING FOR MORE GRAY IN AN EXCLUSIVE SNEAK PEEK OF “May I get you something to drink while you wait for the rest of your party?” the waiter asked. I would normally wait to see what the client did and follow his lead on alcohol. But tonight was not the norm. I rubbed at … Continue reading Sneak Peek: The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland