Review: Rock King by Tara Leigh

  ROCK KING by Tara Leigh Nothing But Trouble series Book 1 Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance!   I'm not who you think I am. Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least, that's what the headlines say about me. I have millions of … Continue reading Review: Rock King by Tara Leigh

Release Blitz: Dare Me Once by Shelly Alexander

Release Blitz, Dare Me Once by Author Shelly Alexander   Who thought one harmless, little dare could cause so much trouble? Dare Me Once is NOW LIVE! FREE with KindleUnlimited Amazon Amazon UK Amazon CA Amazon AU Love is a risk worth taking in this sizzling romance about secrets and second chances… Scarlett Devereaux’s life … Continue reading Release Blitz: Dare Me Once by Shelly Alexander