Book Tour: Rock King by Tara Leigh

ROCK KING by Tara Leigh Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I'm not who you think I am. Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least, that's what the headlines say about me. I have millions of fans, awards, more money - and women - … Continue reading Book Tour: Rock King by Tara Leigh