Review: Royally Raised by Emma Chase

Royally Raised (Royally #2.5)
by Emma Chase

“He’s a joy to us. They all are. When they’re not busy giving us migraines.” ~King Henry

No one ever said raising children was easy…but raising a future monarch? That’s another story all-together. Get a glimpse into the happily ever after of Wessco’s irresistible royals in Royally Raised – a sweet, sexy, heartwarming short story set twenty years after Royally Matched.

Ever since I finished Prince Henry’s exuberant yet heart warming love story, I had been counting the days till I get my hands on Royally Endowed. But when my book buddy Blessie told me about Royally Raised, I knew I had to read this.

In this book, Jane, who’s Henry and Sarah’s firstborn daughter and princess, is addressing the crowd while her family looks on. She’s got that uncanny familiarity and similarity to the late Queen Grandmother Lenora of Wessco. But little did they know that she’s also got her stubborn streak from the party prince himself when he was young.

Raising a royal family must have really been stressful and taken a toll on Henry. And this is just the beginning. Now that I’ve seen a glimpse of the future royal, I can’t wait to read Emma Chase’s next bestseller. Please please please be August already!!

Leave a Reply

