book covers · book tours · cover reveal

Cover Reveal + Giveaway: CONDEMNED by Hayley Oakes

🎉🎉COVER REVEAL & GIVEAWAY - HAYLEY OAKES - CONDEMNED🎉🎉 How hot is this cover from Hayley Oakes! Pre-order Condemned now myBook.to/HACondemned For seven years, I’ve lived with the scars left by him. William Devereux consumed me until I didn’t know where I ended and he began ... I tried to forget but I was forever changed.… Continue reading Cover Reveal + Giveaway: CONDEMNED by Hayley Oakes

4 stars · book reviews · contemporary romance · erotica · New Adult

Review: Breaking the Rules by Ali Parker

Breaking the Rules The Rules Series 3 by Ali Parker Dr. Kendal Tarrington has a deep hole to dig himself out of. His current lover looked so much like his last one because they’re related. He’s going to need to break the rules if he expects his relationship with Dana to take center stage in… Continue reading Review: Breaking the Rules by Ali Parker