Review: All That Glitters by Ines Bautista-Yao

All That Glitters by Ines Bautista-Yao When they have nothing better to do, college students Billie Santiago and Carlos Angeles enjoy imagining what their lives will be like five years into the future. It’s never serious—just a whole lot of teasing and poking fun at each other. Until blindingly handsome, PR professional Iñigo Antonio saunters … More Review: All That Glitters by Ines Bautista-Yao

New Release: When Two Hearts Collide by Sonya Loveday & Candace Knoebel

“Knoebel and Loveday didn’t make things easy for either of them, even at those moments when I thought, “Yes! Finally, this is when everything will fall into place and all will be right in the world again.” They proved that love can be messy, it can be hard, and it’s all about compromise, understanding and … More New Release: When Two Hearts Collide by Sonya Loveday & Candace Knoebel

Virtual Tour: Sunset Reads: Damian & Layla by D.C. Triana

Sunset Reads: Damian & Layla D.C. Triana Contemporary Romance/Suspense Date Published: 12/26/2016 One year. It’s been one year since Agent Damian Trent left for Washington without a word. One year since he’s seen her beautiful face. One year since he’s heard his name on her lips. He’s been recently called back to New York City … More Virtual Tour: Sunset Reads: Damian & Layla by D.C. Triana

Release Blitz: With One More Look At You by Mary J. Williams

WITH ONE MORE LOOK AT YOU by Mary J. Williams Second chances. Betrayals. Danger and deception. Need I say more? Okay… With One More Look At You… Forbes and Sophie. WHEN IT COMES TO LOVE, SOMETIMES IT TAKES THE HEAD YEARS TO DISCOVER WHAT THE HEART HAS ALWAYS KNOWN Forbes Branson was a young man … More Release Blitz: With One More Look At You by Mary J. Williams

Review: Non-Heir (Black Mage prequel) by Rachel E. Carter

Non-Heir (The Black Mage 0.5) by Rachel E. Carter Prince. Prodigy. Mage. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. Novella follows Prince Darren as a child through adolescence and his first run-in with Ryiah at the Academy of Magic. Readers discover the dark backstory between the two princes and their … More Review: Non-Heir (Black Mage prequel) by Rachel E. Carter