Friday Finds July 9

bbbff.jpg

FRIDAY FINDS is a weekly meme that is now hosted by Babs Book Bistro  and showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library — wherever!

This is my first time to join FF this year (my last FF was almost a year ago and was previously hosted by Jenn of Daily Rhythm. Thanks to my friends who keep me updated with this meme, I found Babs! Thanks for this chance to join Friday Finds again!)

 

My Finds:

SarinaBowen-TheIvyYears#1

The Year We Fell Down by Sarina Bowen


anywhere

Anywhere You Are by Elisabeth Barrett


and

broken

Broken Pieces by Kathleen Long

Thanks to Netgalley for the availability of these books 🙂

Leave a Reply

