3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 1)

3qs

I have been busy lately at home (doing some kitchen renovations and such) so I haven’t been able to do some blog challenges and book tags lately. I apologize to those who had tagged me almost two months ago, I can’t seem to keep up with you, but I’ll try my best to do them all soon.

This morning though, I was able to take some time off and checked out my friends’ blogs and I saw my blog’s name being tagged for the Three Days, Three Quotes challenge. Thanks so much, Cath of Trust In The Words Β for this opportunity to do this and to share some of my favorite book quotes πŸ™‚

Three rules:

Thank the person who nominated you
Post a quote for three consecutive days
Nominate three bloggers each day

This is my Day 1 and I chose to post 3 quotes from three different books by one of my favorite authors, Colleen Hoover.

CHQuote

I want to be your end, but you gotta let it begin..

Ridge Lawson’s song for Sydney ( from the book – Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover)

UglyLoveQ3

β€œYou deserve so much more than what you’re allowing yourself to have.”

― Tate Collins / Β Colleen Hoover, Ugly Love

PRQuote

I’ve never been so sure about the rest of my life than I am in this moment.
This girl is the rest of my life.

– Will Cooper / Point of Retreat by Colleen Hoover

And now, I’m tagging the following bloggers who are quite dear to me:

Henz of The Bookworm Panda

Donita of My Random Book Thoughts

and AJ of The Ravenous Reader

Enjoy friends!

Leave a Reply

